Airports International http://www.airportsinternational.com The world’s number one airport magazine in circulation and readership Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:21:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Cypriot Airports Extend Online Services http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/cypriot-airports-extend-online-services/16851 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/cypriot-airports-extend-online-services/16851#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:10:21 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16851 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/cypriot-airports-extend-online-services/16851/feed 0 Emirates Retires its Last Boeing 777-200 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/emirates-retires-its-last-boeing-777200/16848 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/emirates-retires-its-last-boeing-777200/16848#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:33:00 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16848 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/emirates-retires-its-last-boeing-777200/16848/feed 0 Successful Lithium Battery Test Conducted http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/successful-lithium-battery-test-conducted/16846 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/successful-lithium-battery-test-conducted/16846#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:38:30 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16846 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/successful-lithium-battery-test-conducted/16846/feed 0 New Family Area Opened at DXB’s Terminal 3 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/new-family-area-opened-at-dxbs-terminal-3/16843 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/new-family-area-opened-at-dxbs-terminal-3/16843#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:50:00 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16843 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/new-family-area-opened-at-dxbs-terminal-3/16843/feed 0 St Helena Airport Takes Shape http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/st-helena-airport-takes-shape/16837 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/st-helena-airport-takes-shape/16837#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:21:14 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16837 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/st-helena-airport-takes-shape/16837/feed 0 Consortium Awarded New Baggage Contract at Paris Charles de Gaulle http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/consortium-awarded-new-baggage-contract-at-paris-charles-de-gaulle/16834 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/consortium-awarded-new-baggage-contract-at-paris-charles-de-gaulle/16834#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:05:01 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16834 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/consortium-awarded-new-baggage-contract-at-paris-charles-de-gaulle/16834/feed 0 Prague Airport Enhances Border Control Facilities http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/prague-airport-enhances-border-control-facilities/16831 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/prague-airport-enhances-border-control-facilities/16831#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:42:34 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16831 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/prague-airport-enhances-border-control-facilities/16831/feed 0 Geneva Airport Expands Self Bag Drop Availability http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/geneva-airport-expands-self-bag-drop-availability/16828 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/geneva-airport-expands-self-bag-drop-availability/16828#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:16:48 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16828 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/geneva-airport-expands-self-bag-drop-availability/16828/feed 0 Avianca Brasil Joins Star Alliance Network http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/avianca-brasil-joins-star-alliance-network/16823 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/avianca-brasil-joins-star-alliance-network/16823#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:58:40 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16823 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/avianca-brasil-joins-star-alliance-network/16823/feed 0 IATA’s Premium Traffic Monitor http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/iatas-premium-traffic-monitor/16814 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/iatas-premium-traffic-monitor/16814#comments Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:03:42 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16814 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/07/iatas-premium-traffic-monitor/16814/feed 0