Airports International http://www.airportsinternational.com The world’s number one airport magazine in circulation and readership Fri, 29 May 2015 08:42:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 LaGuardia Redevelopment Moves Forward http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/laguardia-redevelopment-moves-forward/16695 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/laguardia-redevelopment-moves-forward/16695#comments Fri, 29 May 2015 08:39:41 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16695 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/laguardia-redevelopment-moves-forward/16695/feed 0 FAA and Industry Will Study US Pilot Fitness http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/faa-and-industry-will-study-us-pilot-fitness/16693 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/faa-and-industry-will-study-us-pilot-fitness/16693#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 14:06:43 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16693 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/faa-and-industry-will-study-us-pilot-fitness/16693/feed 0 Alpha LSG Awarded easyJet Contract http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/alpha-lsg-awarded-easyjet-contract/16689 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/alpha-lsg-awarded-easyjet-contract/16689#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 11:39:43 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16689 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/alpha-lsg-awarded-easyjet-contract/16689/feed 0 Irish Government Agrees to Sell Aer Lingus Shares http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/irish-government-agrees-to-sell-aer-lingus-shares/16686 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/irish-government-agrees-to-sell-aer-lingus-shares/16686#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 14:08:24 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16686 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/irish-government-agrees-to-sell-aer-lingus-shares/16686/feed 0 New Western Pier for London City Airport http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/new-western-pier-for-london-city-airport/16683 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/new-western-pier-for-london-city-airport/16683#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 13:32:46 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16683 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/new-western-pier-for-london-city-airport/16683/feed 0 New Look Terminal for Warsaw Chopin Airport http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/new-look-terminal-for-warsaw-chopin-airport/16680 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/new-look-terminal-for-warsaw-chopin-airport/16680#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 16:00:36 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16680 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/new-look-terminal-for-warsaw-chopin-airport/16680/feed 0 Iberia Wins 17 Ground Handling Licences http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/iberia-wins-17-ground-handling-licences/16676 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/iberia-wins-17-ground-handling-licences/16676#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 10:24:58 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16676 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/iberia-wins-17-ground-handling-licences/16676/feed 0 Finnair Expands Codeshares With oneworld Partners http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/finnair-expands-codeshares-with-oneworld-partners/16671 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/finnair-expands-codeshares-with-oneworld-partners/16671#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 10:21:56 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16671 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/finnair-expands-codeshares-with-oneworld-partners/16671/feed 0 La Compagnie Chooses Monarch for Line Maintenance http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/la-compagnie-chooses-monarch-for-line-maintenance/16668 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/la-compagnie-chooses-monarch-for-line-maintenance/16668#comments Fri, 15 May 2015 09:46:35 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16668 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/la-compagnie-chooses-monarch-for-line-maintenance/16668/feed 0 Boeing and TUI Group Finalize 787-9 Order http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/boeing-and-tui-group-finalize-7879-order/16665 http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/boeing-and-tui-group-finalize-7879-order/16665#comments Thu, 14 May 2015 10:28:27 +0000 http://www.airportsinternational.com/?p=16665 More ››]]> http://www.airportsinternational.com/2015/05/boeing-and-tui-group-finalize-7879-order/16665/feed 0